The Deactivate of My Twitter Account

hello fellas My twitter acc has been deactivated for two days. I think it’s enough to share my personal life in social networking account and i personally think it’s better to deactivate it rather than i’m blabbing too much about unnecessary thing in my life. there must be at least a story untold and i won’t let you know more than what i’ve shared in my social networking account😉 . i don’t want to tell you what’s going on in my life and i don’t want to share to you my fucking personal life and my fucking personal problem because that’s sooo pathetic. in case of you want to know what’s going on in my life, just ask me😉 . i don’t know if i want to delete it permanently nor temporarily deactivated, but for now i want to let it deactivated till unspecified time continuum😉 . So from now on.. Goodbye @robihaflah🙂 you’ve been a good listener!
bye followers🙂

– you have every single reason to leave. Why stay?
– Stay the fuck out of my way!

Tinggalkan Balasan

