Poem :)

Pada postingan kali ini, ada puisi keren yang pengen ane share sama temen-temen

hehehe

di beri judul:

And you, who won’t never know

You let me make you laugh
You let me drive you mad
You let me fill your days
You let me hold your hands
You let me see your weakness
You let me feel your sadnessBut this won’t last
and this is hard; I know
And someday we’ll realize
that we can’t do this anymoreI don’t want to believe,
but deep in my heart
a voice keeps on saying
that I’m not the best

To know you’re alright
To see your smile
To feel your spirit
Those are such a bliss

So I’ll just enjoy these moments
till someone ‘right’ comes;
and my heart will break
in return of your happiness

sekian postingan kali ini

πŸ™‚

good night

off to bedroom

hehehe

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by mas gurit on Maret 26, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    your poem makes me smileπŸ™‚ … very nice

    from http://puisisurga.wordpress.com

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

